Contact Us

Don't Be Shy

Directory

Executive Director – Jennifer Anchors x 104 – jen@unitedwsv.org
Business Manager – Jayne L. Wilson x102  – jayne@unitedwsv.org
Homeless Supervisor – Jennifer Lee x107  – jennifer@unitedwsv.org
Campaign Coordinator – Dawn Stalter x103  – dawn@unitedwsv.org
Coordinated Entry – Stevie x113  – stevie@unitedwsv.org
Sr. Case Manager – Lynne x106  – lynne@unitedwsv.org
Data Resource Specialist – Jordan x108  – jordan@unitedwsv.org
Administrative Secretary – Miranda x101  – miranda@unitedwsv.org
Case Manager – Susie x109  – susie@unitedwsv.org
Path Outreach – Christen  x116  – christen@unitedwsv.org
Path Outreach – Tammy x114  – tammy@unitedwsv.org
Reading Pals – Kara x105  – readingpals@unitedwsv.org

Email

Send a Message

Phone & FAx

386-752-5604
Fax: 386-752-0105

Open Hours

Monday: 10am – 5pm
Tues-Fri: 8:30am – 5pm

Address

871 SW State Road 47
Lake City, FL 32025-0433